Your manufacturer of leather goods from Austria

Leather products by Wollsdorf are especially characterised by quality that you can feel.

The comprehensive product range of the leather manufacturer from Austria fulfils the most varied customer demands
and offers sustainable leather for the automotive, furniture and aviation industry.

Wollsdorf customer Martin Brattrud
Wollsdorf customer Joka
Wollsdorf customer NIO China
Wollsdorf customer Diamond Aircraft

Our satisfied custsomers

International leather manufacturer with
many years of experience

Wollsdorf’s professional production processes did not just come about by accident. The products of the Austrian leather manufacturer are based on expertise and many years of experience. Wollsdorf has been dealing with the natural product leather for more than 80 years and has developed premium and innovative solutions for various sectors. Our entire value chain is characterised by a strong environmental focus – with special emphasis on animal welfare.

Learn more

History of the
leather manufacturer
Wollsdorf spans
80 years

Our satisfied customers

Wollsdorf customer BMW
Wollsdorf customer Hongqi China
Wollsdorf customer Virgin Australia
Wollsdorf customer Autoliv

Market leader
in the premier class

What you should know about Wollsdorf

  • Competence: From sewn to cut parts and all the way to prefabricated components – Wollsdorf employees have a profound understanding of all important aspects of leather tanning. Steering wheel leather constitutes Wollsdorf’s premier discipline. For many years, the Austrian leather manufacturer has been able to successfully assert itself as the market leader in this field.
  • Consultation: Wollsdorf’s success is not only built on manufacturing premium leather products but also on professional customer service. No matter how specific your requirements are – Wollsdorf pulls out all the stops in order to make your individual leather dreams a reality.
  • Innovation: At Wollsdorf, our standard practice includes the continuous development of new leather solutions. The usage of state-of-the-art technologies allows us to bring innovative and sustainable products to market.
Learn more

Always up to date

Get the latest Wollsdorf news and learn about all recent developments involving the international leather manufacturer.

to be part of
Wollsdorf

Wollsdorf’s services span the entire globe

For international companies it is especially important to be present precisely where customers need their services – which is why Wollsdorf’s sites and sales partners are located all over the world. We strive to find suitable solutions for any requirement.

We will gladly take your call at our headquarters in Austria or at any of our other sites worldwide. You can also contact us via the request form.

Show all sites

We are happy to help you!

T +43 3178 5125-0
E office@wollsdorf.com

Wollsdorf Leather
for a cleaner environment

International leather manufacturer with a strong emphasis on the environment

The topic of environmental protection is relevant for our entire leather manufacturing process – from the selection of rawhides from species-appropriate husbandry to the usage of renewable forms of energy in production processes and sustainable raw materials. There is a reason why Wollsdorf has received multiple environmental certificates.

Learn more

Any Questions?
Contact us.


    First name


    Last name

    Company

    Country

    E-Mail

    Phone number

    Your Message

Ihr Lederhersteller aus Österreich

In den Lederprodukten von Wollsdorf steckt vor allem eines: Qualität, die man fühlen kann.
Mit seiner umfangreichen Produktpalette wird der Lederhersteller aus Österreich verschiedensten Kundenansprüchen gerecht
und bietet nachhaltiges Leder für die Automobil-, Möbel- und Flugzeugbranche.

Wollsdorf customer Eissmann
Wollsdorf customer Audi
Wollsdorf customer Herman Miller
Wollsdorf customer Wiesner Hager

Unsere Zufriedenen Kunden

Internationaler Lederhersteller mit
jahrelanger Erfahrung

Die Professionalität in der Produktion von Wollsdorf kommt nicht von irgendwo. Hinter den Produkten des österreichischen Lederherstellers stecken Know-how und jahrelange Erfahrung. Seit über 80 Jahren beschäftigt sich Wollsdorf mit dem Naturprodukt Leder und entwickelt hochwertige und innovative Lösungen für verschiedene Branchen. Dabei wird die gesamte Wertschöpfungskette von einem starken Umweltgedanken geprägt – allem voran das Wohl der Tiere.

Mehr erfahren

Seit 80 Jahren
Wollsdorf

Unsere Zufriedenen Kunden

Wollsdorf customer SpiceJet
Wollsdorf customer Hongqi China
Wollsdorf customer Diamond Aircraft
Wollsdorf customer Opel

Marktführer in
der Königsklasse.

Was Sie über Wollsdorf wissen sollten

  • Kompetenz: Vom Nähen über das Stanzen bis hin zum fertigen Bauteil – die MitarbeiterInnen von Wollsdorf wissen, worauf es bei der Lederverarbeitung ankommt. Die sogenannte Königsdisziplin zeigt sich bei Wollsdorf im Bereich Lenkradleder. Hier kann sich der österreichische Lederhersteller seit vielen Jahren als Marktführer behaupten.
  • Beratung: Seinen Erfolg baut Wollsdorf aber nicht nur auf die Herstellung hochwertiger Lederprodukte, sondern auch auf professionelle Kundenberatung. Ganz egal, wie speziell Ihre Anforderungen sind – bei Wollsdorf werden alle Hebel in Gang gesetzt, um Ihre individuellen Lederträume Realität werden zu lassen
  • Innovation: Die laufende Entwicklung neuer Lederlösungen gehört bei Wollsdorf zum Standard. Durch die Verwendung modernster Technologien wird es ermöglicht, innovative und nachhaltige Produkte auf den Markt zu bringen.
Mehr Erfahren

Immer auf dem neuesten Stand

Tauchen Sie ein in die News-Welt von Wollsdorf und erfahren Sie alle Neuigkeiten des internationalen Lederherstellers.

to be part of
Wollsdorf

Die Leistungen von Wollsdorf reichen
über den gesamten Globus

Für internationale Unternehmen ist es besonders wichtig, genau dort zu sein, wo einen die Kunden brauchen – und genau deshalb hat Wollsdorf seine Standorte und Vertriebspartner über den gesamten Globus verteilt. Dabei sind wir bestrebt, für jede Anforderung die passende Lösung zu finden.

 

Über Ihre telefonische Kontaktaufnahme freuen wir uns sowohl in unserer Zentrale in Österreich als auch an unseren anderen Standorten weltweit. Gerne können Sie uns auch ein Anfrageformular schicken.

Standorte anzeigen

Wir sind gerne für Sie da!

T +43 3178 5125-0
E office@wollsdorf.com

Wollsdorf Leder für eine saubere Umwelt

Großer Umwelt-Fokus beim
internationalen Lederhersteller

Das Thema Umweltschutz begleitet uns durch den gesamten Herstellungsprozess der Lederprodukte. Sei es bei der Auswahl von Rohhäuten aus artgerechter Tierhaltung, der Nutzung von erneuerbaren Energieformen in der Produktion oder beim Einsatz von nachhaltigen Rohstoffen. Nicht ohne Grund hat Wollsdorf dadurch bereits mehrere Zertifizierungen erhalten.

Mehr erfahren

Haben Sie Fragen?
Kontaktieren Sie uns unverbindlich


    Vorname


    Nachname

    Firma

    Land

    E-Mail-Adresse

    Telefonnummer

    Ihre Nachricht